The Falcon

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 12 4:00Moorestown FriendsHome
Moorestown FriendsHome
Sat, Sep 14 10:00 AMFriends LeagueAway
Friends LeagueAway
Tue, Sep 17 4:00Academy of the New Church Away
Academy of the New Church Away
Thu, Sep 19 3:45Central High SchoolHome
Central High SchoolHome
Fri, Sep 20 3:45Academy ParkAway
Academy ParkAway
Mon, Sep 23 4:00Friends CentralAway
Friends CentralAway
Thu, Sep 26 3:45Calvary ChristianHome
Calvary ChristianHome
Fri, Sep 27 4:00Shipley SchoolHome
Shipley SchoolHome
Wed, Oct 02 4:00Westtown SchoolHome
Westtown SchoolHome
Sat, Oct 05 1:30Abington FriendsAway
Abington FriendsAway
Mon, Oct 07 3:45Phil-Mont Christian AcademAway
Phil-Mont Christian AcademAway
Thu, Oct 10 3:45JenkintownHome
JenkintownHome
Fri, Oct 11 4:00Germantown Friends SchoolAway
Germantown Friends SchoolAway